usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

130 things about me. . .

1. i'm 28 years old

2. i am usually told that i look around 21 to 24.

3. i have brown hair and brown eyes.

4. i used to wear glasses but i got contacts in july.

5. i've had long hair pretty much my entire life until this past june when i had it cut up to my chin.

6. my favorite color is blue.

7. i was married on january 9, 1999.

8. i became seperated on july 20, 1999.

9. my divorce was final on december 6, 2000.

10. i work at target.

11. this is the second time i've worked for target, in the same store.

12. i have a jack russell puppy.

13. her name is junebug, after dale earnhardt jr. my parents jack is named beavis. after beavis. you know, butthead's friend.

14. my middle name is ann.

15. my initials spell c-a-p.

16. when i was married my initials spelled c-a-r.

17. i almost failed my senior year of high school.

18. i dropped out of college in 1997.

19. i am going back to college this spring.

20. when i was a little girl i wanted to be either a librarian or own my own bookstore.

21. in middle school i decided i wanted to be a lawyer and i wanted to go to william & mary.

22. in high school i decided i wanted to be a teacher.

23. two months ago i decided that i would probably work retail for the rest of my life. and be reasonably happy doing it.

24. i love art.

25. van gogh is my favorite painter.

26. i want to visit ireland.

27. i want to visit england.

28. i've only been to three states other than the one i live in.

29. i live in virginia.

30. i used to spend my summers in north carolina with my grandma.

31. i'm scared of spiders.

32. i say the alphabet repeatedly in my head when i'm nervous or bored.

33. i count the letters in words when i'm anxious.

34. i don't like odd numbers.

35. i was recently diagnosed with ocd.

36. i love shoes.

37. i like school supplies.

38. i especially like cool pens and nifty notebooks.

39. i used to hate the color pink.

40. pink is one of my favorite colors now.

41. i love the smell of vanilla.

42. i collect cookie jars.

43. i have close to two hundred cookie jars in my collection right now.

44. i also collect shot glasses.

45. i have a mini collection of plates that i hang on the wall.

46. i am addicted to home improvement shows on tlc and hgtv.

47. santa clause is real.

48. my first car was a mustang.

49. i wrecked it after only five months.

50. my second car was a chevette.

51. it was a piece of shit and i sold it to a guy in 1994 and he still drives it.

52. i bought my first ever "new" car myself as a graduation gift to myself in 1994.

53. it was a cheverolet cavalier.

54. i wrecked it on i-85 in a snow and ice storm in feb of 2001.

55. i had just finished paying it off three months before the wreck.

56. i bought my chevy tracker with the insurance money i got for the cavalier.

57. all of my cars have been blue except for the chevette which was yellow.

58. my favorite shoes are sketchers.

59. i love to read.

60. i love to write.

61. one day i will become a published author. i hope.

62. i'm lonely.

63. i'm finally over jeff.

64. i have a pile of laundry that needs to be folded on my bed right now.

65. i don't want to fold it.

66. my brother built my computer for me.

67. my brother is a Marine.

68. my brother is my best friend.

69. i carry a notebook with me all the time.

70. i always have a least one book in my car.

71. i like silver better than gold.

72. i hocked my engagement ring to pay a car payment after i was divorced.

73. my ex broke up with me to date a seventeen year old.

74. i want to be a mother one day.

75. i want a large family.

76. i want to own my own home with a big yard.

77. i have seven bibles in my room but i've never read it all the way through.

78. my grandmother read the bible completely through over two hundred times in her life.

79. my dad has read it completely through close to ten times in the past three years.

80. my parents called me cinderella when i was a little girl.

81. i am addicted to mt dew.

82. i have high cholesterol.

83. i have lost close to twenty pounds in the past three weeks.

84. i smoke menthol cigarettes.

85. i can't have a library card because i owe the library money.

86. i use my mom's card to check out books so the librarian calls me sue when she sees me.

87. sometimes i forget and don't answer and then i have to pretend like i didn't hear her.

88. i am allergic to dust.

89. i am allergic to grass.

90. i love to be barefoot.

91. i only wear shoes when i am going to go somewhere.

92. i rarely drink.

93. i have never done drugs.

94. i tried to kill myself twice in 2001.

95. both times i overdosed on painkillers.

96. both times i threw up almost immediately.

97. when i am having a depressive episode my wrists start to itch.

98. my wrists first started itching when i was six years old.

99. i planned my death for the first time two months after the itching started.

100. my wrists haven't itched in many months now.

101. i am happy with myself.

102. i am happy with my life.

103. i am learning from my mistakes.

104. i am becoming a better person.

105. i am special.

106. i will find my mr. right one day.

107. i am not in a hurry.

108. i am getting healthy.

109. emotionally and physically.

110. i want a tattoo.

111. i have six piercings in my ears.

112. two holes in my left ear and four in my right.

113. i had my cartilige pierced twice but both times it got infected and i had to let it close.

114. i think it is very unattractive when people have those huge gauge earrings.

115. i want custody of sierra one day.

116. i'll never get it.

117. i have to sleep with some kind of light on.

118. i used to have to sleep with the radio on every night.

119. i hate to get up in the morning and i am always late for work.

120. i am on probation at work for my tardiness.

121. if i don't start going in on time i could lose my job.

122. that would suck.

123. i bought two more alarm clocks today.

124. now i have four clocks positioned around my room to help me get up in the mornings.

125. i am addicted to making diary entries.

126. i am addicted to joining diary rings.

127. i am addicted to finding new diaries to read.

128. i hope fallon updates her diary soon.

129. i love to play the sims.

130. i am tired.

12:07 am - 22 Aug 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy