usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

saturday shopping

i went to target this morning and got some storage bin thingys to put under my bed. that way i can store some of my blankets and big sweatshirts and sweaters and stuff that doesn't fit very well in my closet.

i also finally bought me some cutains. my room is all white, yellow, and pink. except for the big dark green valance hanging in here. so i got some pretty thin and light-weight pink sheer-ish type curtains to hang.

i also got a set of three white shelves to hang up on the wall so that i can put some of my kick-knacky stuff on them. right now i have a couple of my cookie jars and things on my bookcase so i want to move them to the shelves so i have room for more books. which i currently have piled in the floor and under the bed.

so i haven't eaten all day. usually by this time i've already had breakfast and lunch and i'm feeling kind of run down now. so i stopped at the china kitchen on the way home for an order of shrimp fried rice and an egg roll.

so i'm off to have lunch and then i'm cleaning, organizing, and moving my furniture some more. i think i'm going to move my bed. but i'm not sure. we'll see. in the three or so weeks i've had my desk, i've moved it like four times. lol it's finally where i want it now. well, for the time being anyway. so i'll be back later i'm sure.

toodles for now.

1:29 pm - 21 Aug 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy