usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bastard

so my ex-husband walked into my store today. bastard. he saw my car, saw me outside smoking, decided to come in and see if he could get cussed out. i didn't cuss him but i wanted to. hell, i wanted to club him in the head with some kind of heavy object. bastard. gotta go. i'll be back later. going to color my hair. toodles. bastard.

7:09 pm - 16 Jul 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy