usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy tuesday

happy tuesday.

so i had my second appointment for my physical today. basically all she did was weigh me, figure out that i'm 63 1/2 inches tall, take my blood pressure and listen to my heart and lungs and check my pulse and oterh boring stuff. then she gave me the results of my bloodwork which is that i have high cholesterol.

yuck. so she gave me a low cholesterol diet thingy and i have to go back in six months and have my bloodwork all redone and we'll see how it looks. she said it's not high enough that she's freaked out about it or anything, just too high to be healthy and so on. plus, if i lower my cholesterol by eating all this good for me stuff it will of course help me lose weight and feel better.

so yeah. and she also said it could be a contributing factor to my recent headaches though we are both inclined to think that they are more weather related than anything else. it's this flipping humidity. the pressure just kills my head.

so anyway, juggy, i emailed you some code. hope it works for you. i'm out of here. toodles.

3:20 pm - 13 Jul 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy