usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*yawn*

so i was up until almost three this morning ebaying. the puppies woke me up at quarter to eight to let me know it was time to go outside, but i am so on my way back to bed here shortly. why? cause i can!

when i get up i need to straighten up the den cause the puppies have strewn their toys all around and i need to wash up my couple of dishes and move my car out of my dad's parking spot in the driveway.

i have no idea what time they'll be home and they typically don't call beforehand or anything so i don't want to sleep too long. maybe i'll go get all of that done now and then have a nap later. *shrugs* exciting stuff here isn't there, folks?

toodles

8:16 am - 05 Jun 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy