usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just me and puppies and mcauly caulkin... kidding

just thought i'd take a break from my watching of tlc and washing clothes to say hello and happy saturday.

my parents called to say they will definitely not be coming home until tomorrow. i tried to keep the sheer joy out of my voice but i think they may have picked up on it.

oh, and daddy bought me a present! three presents actually. hell, the weekend alone in the house is present enough. *contented sigh*

okay, the commercial is over and i'm off to finish watching yet another re-run of while you were out. toodles

1:41 pm - 04 Jun 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy