usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

junebug is sleeping on my toes

last year when i bought a christmas story on dvd, it came with a ralphie bobble head statue. he is currently sitting on my desk bobbling his little head like crazy while i type. it's cool to watch.

as a matter of fact, he is bobbling next to his girlfriend, my wonder woman pez dispenser. they go everywhere together, so they are currently residing side by side on my desk. yeah. my life is kind of sad.

so i did basically not a whole hell of a lot all day long and it was fun. i watched bits and pieces of the race, took a nap, went to the store and cashed in my winning lottery ticket. sadly, my ticket won only three of the one hundred and forty nine million dollars in the pot, but such is life. i spent those three bucks on a pack of cigarettes anyway.

but then, around five or so, shortly after will left to head back home, i got myself in gear and started cleaning. i have done almost all of my laundry and i'm even folding it and putting it away. nifty. i have a large pile of books that i found under my bed that i need to find space for on my shelves, and i have sorted through most of my big box of mail and paperwork, throwing most of it away and saving some to file.

then of course, i had to take a break at eight to watch extreme makeover home edition because that show rocks and ty is hot. so, then i piddled a bit and now it's quarter to ten and i guess i need to get my ass in gear again and get these damn clothes put away so that i can go to bed. so, yeah, have a happy monday.

toodles

9:38 pm - 21 Nov 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy