usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

chocolate milkshakes cure all

woohoo for me! i was the only website google found for the search "taillights out" and "got no knees". i love it when people google izzard quotes. eddie izzard rocks my socks.

i had a chocolate milkshake and now i'm in a much better mood. i want to do something tonight. however, something will probably be laundry. i was going to ask my brother if he wanted to go to the movies and see the incredibles or something but i have a feeling that he won't be home until late.

i could always ask sherlock if he wanted to help me find my dog...

toodles

4:05 pm - 20 Nov 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy