usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

36 days until christmas

daddy and i went to my cousin andrew's playoff football game today. they lost by thirteen but it was a good game and they are still division champs.

my head is killing me. probably because i asked my dad to get me a hot chocolate this morning and he thought it would be funny to put coffee in it and trick me into drinking coffee. he laughed. i explained that i don't do coffee because 1) it tastes like ass and 2) it gives me migraines. he quit laughing. so i took some excedrin and it should be getting better soon.

i am trying very hard to be in a good mood today. but it is gray and rainy and dark and blah outside and my brother totally ignored the one thing daddy asked him to do today and went out with his friends instead. so i'm stuck cleaning the house, again, trying to do my own laundry so that mama can do hers this afternoon, cooking a fucking turkey, and doing whatever it was daddy asked will to do.

blah. i just want to go back to bed and start the day over again. i hope daddy goes to the hospital soon so i'll have the house to myself for a few minutes. i just need some peace and quiet and i'll be fine.

toodles

2:24 pm - 20 Nov 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy