usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

randomness

I AM 55% ASSHOLE/BITCH!
55% ASSHOLE/BITCH
I am abrasive, some people really hate me, but there may be a group of other tight knit assholes and bitches that I can hang out with and get me. Everybody else? Fuck �em.

I AM 42% WHITE TRASH!
42% WHITE TRASH
The white trash in my blood will not keep me from becoming a doctor or a lawyer, but it will keep me from a good haircut and any sort of fashion sense.

I AM 36% EVIL GENIUS!
36% EVIL GENIUS
I want to be evil. I do evil things. But given the opportunity, and a darn good reason I may turn to the good side. Besides I am probably a miserable evil genius.

I AM 40% TORTURED ARTIST!
40% TORTURED ARTIST
I have some artistic ability, but it is probably a hobby and doesn't drive my life into a dark abysmal hole were I am alone and against the world.

junebug woke me up because she needed to pee. i looked at my clock and it was four in the morning exactly. so i got up, opened the door, stumbled into the hallway, and junebug promptly ran into will's room and jumped into bed with him! dammit!

now i'm awake and she didn't have to pee after all, she just wanted to bedhop. but, it is currently five-oh-one so i am going back to sleep now, as i didn't get to sleep until after one in the first place. so, toodles.

4:18 am - 18 Nov 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy