usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thanks to all my diaryland friends

can i just say right now how much i love all of my diaryland friends?

people from all over the world come here and read my rambling and my whining and my bitching and moaning.

and you leave me notes and messages in my guestbook, you tell me that things are okay, you reassure me that i'm not the only person who ever feels the things i feel. you tell me when i make you smile or laugh. and you make me smile and laugh.

you guys reassure me, compliment me, support me, and understand me. and it is much appreciated. i don't think i've ever actually taken the time to say thank you to all of you who come here every day to read my thoughts. whether you comment on them or not, just knowing that you're here, that you're interested in knowing what is going on in my life, is so very special to me.

so, thanks.

5:08 pm - 19 Sep 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy