usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

okay, so i'm a little pissed

stupid crappy sucky piece of shit heritage cheverolet.

never never take your car there.

bastards.

my car would not start again this morning so my brother drove me to work. it isn't the battery or the connector cable. apparently they shorted out a wire to my stereo when they hooked all the stuff up to the new engine.

so i have to take it back to them on monday morning before i have to be at work at 7:30.

they want to keep it "a week or so."

excuse me? a week or so. i don't friggin think so. i want my car fixed by the time i get off of work monday afternoon thank you very much.

they are the ones that took two weeks to do the original work. they are the ones that jacked it up so that i have to take it back. and now i should go without my car for another week or so! no fucking way.

bastards.

i paid them close to $100 in cash on thursday, my mom gave them over four thousand friggin dollars and now they want to keep the damn car another week because they fucked up! why don't you just hold a gun on me and tell me to empty my fucking purse you crook? god i hate that stupid dealership. it isn't the car salesmen that are crooks, it's the fucking service department.

bastards.

so once again i am trapped in the fucking house for the evening. after being cooped up all day at work in an area slightly larger than my parents living room, i was looking forward to being able to go out tonight.

i'm also about to lose it from being trapped in the same house as my parents. usually, if i start to feel like my dad is grating on me or my mom is in a shitty mood, of if i'm in a shitty mood and i don't want to take it out on them, then i can get in my car and go. it doesn't matter where i go, just going.

so now i'll be spending another evening sitting here trying to hide from them. my dad is jumping up and fucking down on my last goddamn nerve and i know i am close to blowing a gasket and going off. so i'll just try to hide out by myself, try to have some piece and quiet and solitude.

but it probably won't work. my parents don't understand the meaning of a closed door. i figure it means, stay out or knock if you absofuckinglutely need to get in. they figure it means open it up and walk on in whenever you fucking feel like it. they would be wrong.

*sigh* well, at least this way i can watch the new episode of clean sweep tonight on tlc.

toodles.

4:36 pm - 18 Sep 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy