usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

monday night update

not a lot to post tonight. i should be in bed already. i have to be at my class in the morning at eight. well, it starts at eight so i should be there earlier than that and we all know that i'm not the best person when it comes to being on time. plus it's like an hour drive so i need to leave here around 6:45-ish. dear lord.

so i just wanted to pop in and say hello because it is my goal to make a post every day this month. i've been writing much more often in the past month or two than i have in the past year or so but i set a new goal. we'll see how it works out. lol

so i picked up my cheap desk this afternoon and brought it home. my dad has insisted on painting it for me. well, if you insist. it will give him something to do tomorrow instead of watching fox news and listening to rush all day. he wants to paint my dresser for me next. i'm like, i was going to do all of this thursday. if he does it all tomorrow and wednesday, what the hell am i going to have to do on my day off other than sleep? wait, what was i talking about . . .

anyway, happy monday all. talk to you tomorrow. toodles.

10:35 pm - 02 Aug 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy