usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am the Emperor Fabulous

i'm stealing this from deedee but i don't think she'll mind cause she rocks. =)

1. I hurt: myself by thinking too much.

2. I love: my friends and family.

3. I hate: my job.

4. I cry: to annoy Jeff. Just kidding.

5. I fear: losing the people I love.

6. I hope: I am loved as much as I love.

7. I sadden: myself.

8. I feel alone: more often than I should.

9. I kill: spiders.

10. I talk: to anyone who'll listen. lol

11. I listen: to almost everyone.

12. I break: my nails at work.

13. I see: spots behind my eyes.

14. I smell: a rain scented candle.

15. I taste: cigarette breath. ick.

16. I work: because I have to.

17. I remember: everything.

18. I hold: onto things I should let go.

19. I hide: everything.

20. I do: what I have to.

21. I walk: because girls with big boobs shouldn't run.

22. I drive: badly.

23. I read: anything and everything.

24. I burn: cigarettes and candles.

25. I breathe: carbon monoxide, tar, and nicotine.

26. I play: liquid crack.

27. I miss: being a kid.

28. I touch: Jeff every chance I get.

29. I learn: by talking to people smarter than me.

30. I feel: sad, lonely, and tired.

31. I know: nothing.

32. I said: I'm sorry.

33. I dream: in color.

34. I have: a ferret, a chinchilla, a colony of mice, 17 snakes, 10 misc. lizards, good friends, and a man I love.

35. I want: a cure for cancer and a million dollars.

36. I fall: asleep slowly.

37. I wait: for Jeff to come home.

38. I need: too many things to mention.

39. I live: with Jeff for a few more days.

_______________________________________

I am the Emperor Fabulous.
Oh, yes, you are.

12:37 am - 31 Aug 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy