usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rules of the house

All content in this diary is copyright USMCSIS, 2000 until the end of time, unless otherwise noted. Please do not remove or reproduce any content without my express written permission. Unless of course, it's one of those stupid quizzes or surveys, in which case, reproduce away, but, please, give me a little credit and post a link as I am a (and the original) cheap pop whore.

The original layout is credited to Andrew of Diaryland. However, I changed most of the code and removed the Diaryland images that were originally part of this layout. No offense Andrew, but they annoyed me.

Many thanks to Diaryland for hosting this diary's content, and also to Photobucket for providing an image host. Some images are also hosted by ImageShack (TM), so thanks to them as well.

I also need to thank Fallon for allowing me to use her disclaimer page as a guideline (or mirror) for my own. Love you Fal.

toodles

10:38 pm - 03 Jan 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy