usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm just really in a shitty mood, yeah, sorry 'bout that

i had a horrible crap day at work.

my head is killing me, still. it's going on like six days now.

i totally forgot my appointment with cathy which is going to cost me a fifty buck missed appointment fee instead of my usual twenty-five dollar copay.

my mom is on vaction for the next week which means she is running insanly around the house cleaning and organizing and throwing stuff out and yelling at me and my dad for breathing the wrong way and muttering under her breath about how she shouldn't even bother because it'll be back to being a shit hole again in a week. (well, duh, she's the clutter freak, not us.)

and the lovely yvonne lost her beautiful jax and my heart is breaking for her.

the good news is that ebay is offering ten cent listings for today only so i just finished listing about a hundred items and now i'm off to bed to put an end to this crap day.

toodles

10:34 pm - 17 May 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy