usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

impatient, who me?

this is life's way of telling me that i was getting a little ahead of myself this morning. being all happy about being productive and shit. that'll teach me.

so, here i sit waiting for the bank man to call me back. again. of course he called while i was in the shower. he probably called the second i walked in the bathroom and closed the door. bastard.

anyway, so i called him back only to be told that he was in his office with clients at the moment. oh, and don't ask the bank teller who answers the phone if she can just relay the information to you instead of having to wait again for the branch manager to call you back. no. they don't like that. bitch.

it's not like i even called and asked for the branch manager specifically. sheesh. he just happened to answer the phone when i called. i used to work at a bank. this is so a question that anyone can answer.

but no. so here i sit. waiting some more. gave junebug a bath. she didn't appreciate it a whole lot. now she's outside rolling around in the dirt. good times.

so, two hours later and i still have the same two items crossed off of my list. this is depressing. of course i guess there are other things i could be doing. but i made a list dammit! and i want to get the things on my list done for a change. instead of changing my mind part way through like i usually do, i want to have a fully marked off list at the end of the damn day. is that too much to ask?

*sigh* i'll be upping my dosage of zoloft tomorrow. that will be a good thing. 25 mgs just don't get it. lol

i should eat something. i'm hungry. my stomach is starting to growl. and my head is starting to hurt. i think maybe i will go fix some "jelly toast" while i wait for the bank man to call.

toodles

11:09 am - 21 Mar 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy