usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back again

finally i can update. damn. i know things have been rough on andrew these past few days, but dland withdrawl is bad. *shakes head* i don't even want to talk about it.

i'm ordering my new license plates today. one, it'll be the first time i've renewed my plates on time in the past five years. that's just kind of sad. and two, they are going to say sweetjunebug.

okay, actually, they are going to say swtjnbg. but it's all good.

i have a ton of things to do today. i have my list and have already marked two things off of it and it's only nine in the morning. go me.

sleeping pills are amazing things.

i'm still in trouble at work and i really need to get my shit together before i end up losing my job. really.

also, i'm really really unhappy with my job lately which is just sad because i used to love it so much. i'm just not happy there anymore and i want to move on but there is no where for me to move so i'm stuck there. and so my job performance suffers.

i just have to get the fuck over myself and DO my job and nail my postion 100% because they aren't going to move me until i do that anyway. plus, i will no longer be in jeopardy of losing my job.

so i'm off to the post office and the bank and the dmv and *shudders* wally world and grandma's and the other bank.

have a lovely monday.

toodles

9:08 am - 21 Mar 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy