usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pinch me and i'll smack you

happy friggin' saint patrick's day.

yeah, i'm irish. whoopdeedoo. i wore my irish flag socks and threatened to stab anyone who attempted to pinch me. nor did i reply fondly to the many kiss me, i'm irish lines i heard today.

it's been the longest day ever.

it's also my mommy's birthday.

i have a ton of stuff to get done at grandma's so i'm out.

look, i finally hit 10000. go me. or go ya'll. whichever.

toodles

5:41 pm - 17 Mar 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy