usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a short description

so shortly after my post last night/this morning, and by shortly i mean within seconds, fallon signed onto aim and we chatted for like an hour or two i guess. i totally lost track of time. i was so exhausted from being awake for 24 hours on top of being just completely and totally ick-ified that i am not really sure how long it was.

fallon, you are so totally a lifesaver. if you don't read her, you should because she rocks. and i love her. not to mention that she is my girlfriend. plus she volunteered to beat pyro's ass for me which was sweet.

there was more info from the date, most of which i shared with fal last night, some of which i did not. i will probably share some of it here later. for now i'm just kind of trying not to gross myself out. lol of course when i finally woke up this afternoon he had left two voice messages for me. *shudders* i just start feeling dirty all over again.

so, this entry is pointless. i'm only paying partial attention to this, chatting on aim, messing with ebay, checking my mail, and looking at some other random stuff, namely thematthardy.com. while i haven't been a big wwe fan in a couple of years now, i still so love me some matt hardy. i totally want one of these installed in my house...

so, can i just say how much better i feel every week when i leave my appointment with cathy? oh yeah, it's my diary so i can can't i. yeah, i feel so much better every week when i leave my appointment with cathy. lol of course, i've cancelled on her the last three weeks in a row and ended up getting myself charged huge last minute cancellation fees. cause i'm a big doofus.

anyway, so, yeah, my day was okay. i slept through most of it. i think i finally fell asleep around six this morning. i didn't look at the clock but i heard mama get up for work so it had to be six-ish. the phone rang and woke me up at 1:26 this afternoon. good times. of course, it was my dr's office, the psychiatrist i'm supposed to see tomorrow about going on new meds, calling to cancel on me for the second week in a row. bastards. so now i'm supposedly set up for an appointment for next tuesday. i've been off my meds for a few days now and so i guess another week won't matter too much in the grand scheme of things.

so, this entry has kind of been everywhere so i think i'm going to end it now. thanks to everyone who left me nice sweet notes and comments today about my insanity last night. ((hugs))

toodles

9:50 pm - 07 Mar 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy