usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it's friggin march already

how am i supposed to stay mad at my aunt and call her a selfish bitch when she wants to give me money?

*sigh* i can't.

all the money from the ebay sales are supposed to be split between her and daddy and she is going to give me her half. because i'm doing all the work. and because i really really need it and she's going to be getting thirty thousand when they sell the house.

that's just so friggin nice.

i hate it when people who pluck my nerves turn around and do something wonderfully nice so that i can't be pissed anymore.

okay, actually, i don't hate it and it's awesome and i'm thrilled to death because i can really use that money. and my parents damn sure aren't going to give me any of their half.

my dad is so paranoid that he's going to die and leave mama penniless that he's hording every buck he can get his hands on. unless he needs a new dvd player or electric guitar (don't ask, i don't know what that's about either), then he just goes out and buys it. he's weird.

i am working on getting a "three year plan" together. a realistic plan. one that involves paying off my bills, saving money, and getting the hell out of my parent's house. i love them but i really really want to love them from my own home. really. desperately.

so, i'm off to ebay. toodles

6:22 pm - 01 Mar 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy