usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

random friday update

so, i ran out of medication yesterday and suffered from some nasty withdrawls from the effexor today. good times.

i burst into tears when one of my bosses asked me how i was doing? i burst into tears later when another team lead came over and offered to help me get my groceries put away. i laughed uncontrollably when i dropped an entire container of chicken tenders on the floor. then i cried again.

i got written up for my shitty job performance of late. i left the office thanking my bosses for kicking me in the ass. but during the "counseling", yep, you got it, i cried.

i came home and listened to a message on my answering machine from my doctor's office telling me that they had finally gotten off their asses and called in a refill to the pharmacy. this made me so happy, i cried.

i bought an extremely cheap ass printer for thirty bucks at (where else?) target and it prints which is all it needs to do i guess. while it isn't nearly as pretty as the other printer, which i loved madly, it does, however, do the job so yay for it and fuck the other one which is now sitting in a backroom somewhere at some office store waiting to be sold at a clearance price as it has been discontinued.

ha on you beautiful printer. us ugly chicks win in the end.

erm... i think perhaps some of my high school angst crept into this entry. just ignore that comment up there.

i have an assload of stuff to ship off tomorrow to the wonderful people who shop ebay. except for the one bitch who sent me a personal check today, despite the fact that i notified her three fucking times that i do not take personal checks. i'm not sure what part of "no personal checks will be accepted" she didn't understand but i have so far ignored the urge to email her and ask.

my left contact is inside out. i can feel it scraping the inside of my eye lid. while it is an intensly uncomfortable, not to mention gross, feeling, it's also kinda nifty in a really freaky way.

i'm going to go fix that now.

all fixed. i need to go to grandma's and pack up tupperware and such and get it all ready for my weekly nine thirty jaunt to the post office. though i am thinking that this week i will go to the post office in chester instead of the one in hopewell. chester has no stairs and my hip is not happy with my right now.

so, how was your day?

toodles

9:49 pm - 25 Feb 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy