usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i had a wonderful day at work today. i let no one bother me at all. yay for me. as i parked my car in the parking lot and headed into the building i thought to myself, i am going to have a good day, i am going to have a good day. it was pretty outside, if a little cold and windy, and i smiled and felt the sun shining on me and was basically happy with life. plus, the whole epiphany that i can get out of debt within a matter of weeks made me pretty happy as well.


so, with a happy outlook on life i went in and clocked in and proceeded to have a great day.


junebug wants to type and is pretty pissed that i won't let her stand on the keyboard.


i think she is getting ready to go into heat again. she is feeling really bad this evening. when i came home from

10:56 pm - 18 Feb 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy