usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

btw, i totally slept through the night!

so my hip is feeling slightly better now. actually, a great deal better would be more accurate. thanks to the shot the nurse gave me last night i'm walking without a limp. for now. the doc said that i'd be feeling the shot wear off shortly here.

that must mean it's time for my first muscle relaxer of the day!

but, i have to eat breakfast before i take it or else i will be in severe trouble. and that's a quote from the doc.

jermaine called me last night after i got home and told me i could come in to work today if i wanted to so i didn't lose my hours. i was like, i was planning to come in. he said he thought i'd stay home today. um, no. are you gonna pay me for staying home? nope. then, i'll be in. he laughed and told me to get some sleep. by that time i was pretty drowsy and i think i was slurring my words a bit. good times.

so i'm off to the land of red and khaki. have a wonderful hump day!

toodles

7:12 am - 16 Feb 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy