usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm not anti-valentine's day...

wow, how long as it been since i missed a day of updating? at least once if not several times? lol

so, it's monday and we still have no couch. my aunt and uncle came over for dinner last night (thank god i was elsewhere) and my uncle said he hadn't been able to find anyone to help him move it. hello? did it occur to you to call somefrigginbody and let them know that so they didn't sit around the damn house for two days waiting for you? oh, no, of course not. hell, i would have helped him if he had called!

blah. all mentioning of that part of the family is over. for now.

so, i spent yesterday shopping for my new business venture which i am still keeping a secret for a couple more days. then i spent the rest of the day with auctions ending and working on my future "inventory."

it's raining today which is okay with me. i'm on my way to grandma's to box up some items to ship tomorrow morning and to do some more work on the business thing. i have my appointment with cathy this evening and then i'm coming home to do my last load of (neverfuckingending) laundry. though i guess it isn't my last load really because i have the clothes i wore saturday and yesterday and some towels...

see, neverfuckingending.

so, i'm out. have a wonderful monday.

toodles

11:07 am - 14 Feb 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy