usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

they were good ol' boys

my hip hurts like a, well, i'm not sure what it hurts like, but it fucking hurts so we'll leave it at that. i can walk of course, but only with that lovely lurching and wincing limp i mentioned earlier.

and if that were not enough bitching, here's some more. the entire right side of my face and neck are swollen. my ear has fuid trapped in it and i can hear it moving around in there as i move my head, which, by the way, makes me dizzy. good times. my head is pounding, but only over my right eye and temple. i can still hear in my right ear, but everything sounds like it's underwater of course. damn sinus infections. damn stupid winter then spring then winter then spring weather.

eek. jeff just signed on aim. weird. i've been online pretty much nonstop for months now and this is the first time i've seen him sign on. and the fact that he is signed on at twelve thirty in the afternoon lends me to believe that he is once again out of a job. i am glad that i have my away message up. as much as i care for him and would like to be friends with him, i so do not want to talk to him right now.

besides, i need to be getting ready to go to work.

i was browsing on ebay last night (surprise surprise) and i found this. i had to share because i so used to have these underoos. lol i loved my daisy duke underoos. not as much as my wonder woman underoos, but still, i loved them quite a bit. of course, when i was wonder woman for some reason i thought i could fly and i jumped off of the back of the couch and hit the floor like a rock. when i got up my nose was smooshed clear to the other side of my face. daisy duke never had that problem.

so, i leave you with a bit of 80's memorabilia. have a great friday.

and go wish imaphatpig a happy birthday!

toodles

12:25 pm - 11 Feb 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy