usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ebay addiction part 94

i have to close tonight and i don't have time now to read all of my buddies that have updated so when i get home tonight i'll have tons and tons to get caught up on. which is actually a good thing anyway so, um, never mind.

so, i have four packages i have to get shipped today and that leaves me with only one item left to be paid for and shipped out of my first group. pretty good i think. i am also sending out three payments today for some auctions i've won. *guilty grin*

so, i woke up with a headache that is only on the right side of my head. good times. wonderful way to start a day. it goes from my soulder blade up my neck to a nice shooting pain in my ear to radiating pain under, in, and around my right eye, to a throbbing pain in my right temple. such is a sinus headache. damn sinuses. so i've taken some advil and hopefully that will take care of it. nothing sucks worse than having to close food avenue with a headache. ain't that right fal?

so, i have to be in at two and i still have to pack up one of my items and i can't find a damn box for it to fit in. so i need to get a move on i guess. pehaps a hot shower will also help my sinuses a bit and lessen the grip of the headache. we'll see.

have a wonderful thursday everyone.

toodles

10:39 am - 10 Feb 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy