usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

morning nothings

it's seven-oh-nine and i should be getting ready for work. but, in typical me fashion, i'm not. five of my items are selling on ebay. go me. and my oldest auction still has two days to go.

i did a practice run on my taxes last night. tentatively i'll be getting back at least five hundred bucks, but, by using a different form and taking a deduction for my hsa, i can probably get a bit more. we'll see. usually, i do them a couple of different ways and go with the one that looks best. :P

so, that's it i guess. i'm off to find some red and khaki. i'm going to be lonely today. *sniff* jermaine is working in one of our new stores this week and today is marinda's first day of vacation. she went to mardi gras. bitch. and now i'm going to miss them both. i'm sure i'll muddle through somehow. and there is a bright side, after all, with marinda on vacation, she isn't at work to bum my cigarettes.

toodles

7:09 am - 03 Feb 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy