usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

morning sunshine

seeing as how the dogs woke me up at five thirty to let them out and then decided it was too cold to go out thank you very much, i decided since i was up i'd work on my image a bit. it still needs work. i don't have my contacts in so of course everything i'm seeing is a bit blurry anyway so i was a bit nervous to get too close with the cutout. i'll trim it up some more this evening probably.

i actually slept last night. i do remember waking up several times, but i was able to fall back to sleep relatively quickly each time whereas normally i'd toss and turn for close to and hour before i could finally doze off again. and this wasn't dozing light sleep either. i slept deeply last night. i don't, for the first time in ages, remember anything about what i dreamed, and, i woke up feeling pretty good, depite the fact that junebug was standing on my nipple and yipping in my ear from about an inch away.

junebug only weighs close to fifteen pounds, but when you focus fifteen pounds on a nipple, it friggin hurts.

okay, anyway, i've eaten breakfast already, checked my mail, worked on my image, checked for updated diaries. now, it's time to get in the shower. and my alarm clock still isn't set to go off for another twenty minutes. i'm feeling all productive today. i hope it's a good day. for me and for ya'll.

toodles

6:35 am - 27 Jan 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy