usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

god my life is so boring

dumb sign of the day...

so, work was good. i got a lot done, i cleaned and cleaned and cleaned. i got some paperwork done i had been putting off. i replaced some icky shelf paper and wrote up two employees. i basically busted my ass today. both literally and figuratively.

actually, i didn't so much bust my ass as i did hurt my back. whilst i was cleaning the dust and random grossness off of the walls and ceiling vents i was standing on one of my counters. i'm not a fan of heights for those of you who didn't know. really really not a fan of heights. anyway, i was tense because i was up high and my muscles were apparently tight from the tension and somehow i twisted funny and i had a nice sharp pain all the way down my left side from my neck to my hip.

i've been limping all day because my hip and my back hurt me so bad now. i took some tylenol and it's feeling better but i told jermaine so that if i wake up tomorrow and can't walk then target will pay for me to go to the doc's. lol i'm going to hook the heating pad up when i go to bed if it's still hurting.

i really have nothing else of consequence to say. so, with that, i leave you.

toodles

7:50 pm - 27 Jan 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy