usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy wednesday

thanks to super suz and fallon for the following.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:

1. cindy
2. cynthia
3. usmcsis

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:

1. usmcsis76
2. semi-sweet
3. sweet junebug

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

1. my eyes
2. my sense of humor
3. my teeth

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

1. my procrastination
2. my depression
3. my lack of willpower

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:

1. irish
2. welsh
3. american indian

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:

1. being alone
2. heights
3. the dark

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:

1. cigarettes
2. my online friends
3. my junebug

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:

1. sweatpants
2. my brother's ralph lauren tshirt (i stole it tee hee)
3. my grandmother's ring

THREE OF YOUR NEW FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):

1. tori amos
2. maroon 5
3. linkin park

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):

1. god - tori amos
2. mr zebra - tori amos
3. cornflake girl - tori amos

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:

1. attempting to get published
2. to move into my own place
3. sleeping more than six hours in a week

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:

1. friendship
2. compatibility
3. honesty

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:

1. i'm tired.
2. i want to work at food avenue for the rest of my natural life.
3. i want to win the lottery.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or the same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:

1. eyes
2. smile
3. hands

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:

1. quit my job
2. stop smoking (okay, that's not true, but i just don't want to)
3. sleep

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:

1. reading
2. writing
3. shopping (especially for shoes)

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:

1. sleep
2. eat breakfast
3. smoke a cigarette

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:

1. retail managment
2. author
3. stand up comendian (ha, that was a joke)

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:

1. ireland
2. australia
3. washington dc

THREE KIDS NAMES:

1. corbett
2. evan
3. sadie

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:

1. get a tattoo
2. have a family
3. be published

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:

1. i like to go fishing (& i bait my own hook & unhook my own fish)
2. i freely admit that i find some women attractive
3. i curse like a sailor

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:

1. pink, pink, pink, pink
2. shoes and more shoes
3. i want to own a kate spade bag

ah, so that is all, i'm off to attempt to sleep for an hour before i have to get up for work. so far my talley is running an hour and a half this evening plus two hours tonight after i went to bed for good. not bad. i'm already beating monday night by an hour and a half. my allergies have suddenly gone insane, beavis must need a bath. the only time his fur bothers me at all is when he is due for a bath.

nice. now my eye is all swollen. good times. that'll be fun trying to put a contact into in a couple of hours. lol i think i'll go get a cold wash cloth and put on my eyes while i *crossing fingers* sleep and that should take care of things.

toodles

4:34 am - 26 Jan 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy