usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sadie says hello

jeff would absolutely die if he knew what i just did. actually, he'd probably kill me first and then croak himself.

i opened his mint still in the box and shrink wrapped series one living dead doll, sadie.

yup, he'd kill me for sure.

she's so cute. and i've had her in either my car or my bedroom for well over a year now, so, in my book, that makes her mine. so i opened her little coffin and undid the little plastic wire thingys that held her in and now she has a new home living on my desk with ralphie, wonder woman, cinderella, and prince charming.

he would freak. ha. sorry. it's funny. anyway, my uncle is still here. i haven't left my room since i got up except to go to the bathroom to pee and brush my teeth and comb my hair. my mom brought me my lunch so i didn't have to go in the kitchen. now they are watching oh brother where art thou? and he's hanging out watching too.

it wouldn't be a big issue except that he has given me the creeps every since i hit puberty and so i feel not so comfortable around him. anyway. and i'm wearing a tank top and my comfy sleep pants and in order to go in the same room he's in i'd have to completely change clothes and put on jeans and a big bulky sweatshirt. and i don't feel like doing that.

so i'm hanging out in my room and cleaning and surfing and playing with my ex-boyfriend's doll. good times.

toodles

2:40 pm - 15 Jan 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy