usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

awake, again

so yeah, i drugged myself up and slept a whopping two whole hours. then my loud mouth uncle came over and he never speaks in a normal tone of voice. he always friggin yells. so he woke me up yelling in the friggin kitchen. completely on the other side of the house.

i wish i could have a switch installed on my brain so that i could just turn it off when i want to go to sleep. that's what keeps me awake. my brain won't shut the hell up. no matter how tired i am, i'm awake. until i evenutally pass out from exhaustion which takes a long time. a couple of weeks actually. hopefully getting back in to see cathy and my regular exerise routine will help. i hate to have to take a sleeping pill but if it comes down to it, i've had a year or not sleeping, i'll happily take a friggin pill.

anyway, so i'm doing some more spring cleaning and de-cluttering of my life today. i am hoping to get into the attic later today and go threw some stuff up there. then this evening i think i'll head to grandma's and get started over there again. i've been putting it off for a while now and i need to get a move on. i need to do the kitchen and the back porch so that the downstairs will be completely finished. there is no sense on waiting on my cousin and my aunt because my cousin is busy with her job and her kids and her husband and my aunt is basically just not going to do it.

so i guess that's it. the sun is shining but it's cold outside. i want to clean my car today too. maybe this afternoon when i go to grandma's. it's conveinent to do it there because we have the big dumpster in the front yard. yes, i think that is what i'll do. and then tomorrow maybe i'll wash it. have a good saturday everyone.

toodles

12:51 pm - 15 Jan 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy