usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i told daddy not to give her chicken pastry

so i am the only person who ever feels like their life is totally pointless?

trying to sleep with two jack russell terriors in one bed is difficult to say the least. especially when one is a grouchy old man who just wants to get some sleep and cuddle with his sissy and wants the other one to go away and the other is a puppy who wants to play and cuddle with her mama and the grouchy dog. i hear growling in my dreams. or maybe i'm not dreaming and they are just growling at each other in their sleep.

i bought a pilates dvd yesterday. i'm going to do it for the first time tomorrow. i'm also hooking up the treadmill tomorrow so that i can get my lazy ass moving. yay for me and having some semblence of motivation. actually, yay for yvonne and her wellness plan. her friendship has really helped motivate me in the past weeks. ((hugs)) thanks sweetie.

so, yeah, my goals for tomorrow include going to the bank to make my car payment, taking the finished newsletter in to work, finishing my laundry, doing my pilates, walking on the treadmill, starting my daily crunches, hanging my new mirror in my bedroom, which is actually a medicine cabinet so that i can put all my lotions and perfumes and deoderant and stuff and it won't be cluttering up the top of my dresser, and whatever my mother decides she wants me to do. yay for an exciting day off. if i get half of it done, preferrably the half that involves movement and exercise, i'll be a happy person.

i had a really great day at work. i really do love my job and i know that all of the time, but sometimes, it just hits me out of the blue that i am actually really happy doing what i do and where i do it and it just kind of shocks me.

shit, junebug just puked. twice.

good times.

toodles

11:47 pm - 10 Jan 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy