usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy new year's day

so, this is my first entry of the new year. i have changed my look a bit. i'm still tweeking things here and there. so bear with me please as things get moved and changed a bit.

the pink in the picture is really not working for me. i will be (hopefully) fixing that sometime tomorrow. my guestbook page is also a bit jacked up and i'm looking into fixing that up.

all in all, i'm exhausted and i'm going to bed now.

welcome, two thousand and five, nice to meet you and i hope we get along well.

and here is the first toodles of 2005...

toodles

12:26 am - 01 Jan 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy