usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dinner debate

i am having a bizarre craving for chinese food. i can't fucking taste anything and it makes me mad. so i am craving shrimp fried rice and an egg roll. after my experience with my lunch today, i know that this can only lead to bad things. very bad things. maybe i'll get a good fortune in my cookie though.

8:21 pm - 31 Dec 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy