usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bah humbug

i swear, for the life of me, i cannot understand why people cannot friggin knock before they just open my damn door and walk into my room. hello! i'm twenty-eight fucking years old, knock on the fucking door!

not that i'm actually doing anything that i don't want anyone to walk in on, i'm reading diaries, but that's not the point. it's the principle of the whole thing. i don't just walk in on other people when their doors are closed, i knock until they tell me to come in or go away, whichever the case may be.

i'm going to have to purchase a new doorknob and install it. one that locks. then i'll lock it and when they come to just walk in, the door won't open and they'll have to knock. while i was in the midst of writing that sentence, my mom walked in twice. fucking TWICE without knocking.

hello! this is my room get the fuck out!

so i'm a little high strung today. i'm blaming it on customers with severe attitude problems. why is it that the closer we get to christmas, the shittier people are when they go shopping? it's not my fault you are having a shitty day trying to buy shitty gifts for your shitty friends and family, why are you taking it out on me? bastards.

my mom bought a pin today that says merry %$#@ing chrsitmas. she is going to wear it to work every day between now and christmas. i'm thinking i need to get one too. with my luck someone would complain and say that they were offended and i'd get in trouble. like i'm not offended when i'm waiting on someone who on their cell phone with their best friend discussing in minute detail, last night scrump session. hello, i don't need to hear that he licked you there. and get off the damn phone and tell me what the fuck you want to eat and go away.

@#$%ing toodles

5:23 pm - 18 Dec 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy