usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wanna rub my quads?

will is home finally. he met me in the parking lot of the hospital and we went up and sat with the family in the waiting room for a while. he wanted to go in and see grandma and asked me to go with him so i did.

i hadn't planned to go back in at all but i told brandon earlier that if will asked me to i would. we stayed in there less than five minutes. then we spent some time with the family in the waiting room. will hasn't seen our aunt and cousins in close to two years so it was cool that he got to see them and all even if it is a shitty situation.

i'm so tired. i climbed the stupid ladder into our attic close to a dozen times today, almost every time carrying a box loaded with crap my mother refuses to throw away and my friggin legs are killing me now. to be more specific, my quads are killing me. i could use me a massage right about now.

instead i have a sleepy puppy.

i think thought that i might acutally be tired enough to fall asleep soon. i would really like to get to sleep before three in the morning. but if i don't i always have my book.

toodles

12:36 am - 16 Nov 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy