usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

if i were ever stranded...

i am developing a small fever blister on my bottom lip in the exact spot where i always put my cigarette in my mouth. it hurts like the devil.

i hate fever blisters. though luckily for me i tend to go through that first day of pain and then *poof* it goes away and the blister never actually appears.

perhaps this is somehow related to my obsession with chapstick.

you can almost guarantee that i will have a tube of chapstick in my pocket any time you see me.

and at least one in my purse as well. and one on my nightstand. and usually one in the bathroom. and on one my desk.

and if i could keep them from melting, i'd have one in my car. at the moment though, i have four in my purse plus the one in my pocket so i'm pretty much covered should i need some whilst i'm driving.

so, yeah, if i were stranded on a desert island and i'm allowed to have x number of items with me, one of them (at least) would be a case of chapstick.

toodles

1:53 pm - 15 Nov 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy