usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

day one

i'm on my way to bed.

the day was great until a few hours ago when i got off the phone with brandon and into a nasty argument with my mother.

i'm fine though, it's all over and she's acting like it never happened.

i'm off to vote in the morning and then to the laundry mat to do all of my laundry in one fell swoop. then home to clean my room and the bathroom and whatever else she wants me to do.

nanowrimo day one word count = not enough

toodles

1:14 am - 02 Nov 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy