usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

must be my magnetic personality

so the stupid atm at the store is broken. i was planning to hit the atm after i clocked out and do my shopping that i needed to do, we have toilet paper on sale, two twenty-four packs for ten bucks, and go the hell home and take off my shoes and just chill for the evening.

but the stupid atm is broken. so, i have to drive from chester to hopewell and get my paycheck cashed, which i needed to do anyway, and drive back to chester to the store and do my shopping.

which in and of itself wouldn't have been bad because i only needed to get a few things. the previously mentioned toilet paper of course, my favorite yummy smelling caress soap was also on sale so i got some of that, a phone care for my cell phone cause i used up most of my minutes talking to brandon the other week, and some good foot lotion for my poor tootsies.

anyway, so i was almost done, i had one more item to grab and throw into the cart and i was on my way out of there when i ran into the crazy dog walking man. *rolls eyes*

i haven't mentioned the crazy dog walking man before i don't think. he drives to target. parks in the lot. puts his dog on a leash and proceeds to walk circles around the parking lot for hours. when the dog gets tired he puts her in the car (it's a jeep actually) and keeps walking by himself. of course, this alone doesn't make him crazy. he just is, take my word for it.

so he always ends up at food talking to me after his little, or long i guess you'd say, walk. and me, being the nice person that i am, can't very well be rude and say go away or whatever. so i end up standing there for thirty minutes or so listening to his babble and none of it makes a damn bit of sense and half the time he's practially shouting and i can see people across the front end turning to look to see what the shouting is about. and finally i'm like, well, i really have to get some work done now. and sometimes he leaves and sometimes he doesn't.

so today he tracked me down while i was shopping and i ended up standing there for forty five minutes. forty five friggin minutes. i was finally about to fall asleep on my feet he was like i bet you need to get home and get off your feet so i'll talk to you tomorrow. thank god i was so relieved i thought i might cry.

i don't know what it is about me, i seem to attract crzy people and lesbians.

toodles

6:54 pm - 15 Oct 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy