usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a semi-real update this time

so i took junebug to cathy's with me today. she was so good. it's like a forty-five minute drive on the interstate but she stayed in the passenger seat the whole time and even laid down and took a nap.

cathy loved her to death and junebug loved the attention of course. so my appointment for next week is listed at cindy & junebug. :P

so i am sitting here thinking, i could call brandon again tonight. we had so much fun talking last night, i laughed more than i have in ages. (at least i did) and i would love to goof off on the phone with him again tonight. but i won't call him. don't want to be stalker-girl. he's probably busy and my call would interrupt or whatever. so, no.

so anyway, i'm off. i'm going to the gas station down the street where i used to work to have olga scan a bunch of old lotto tickets of my parents to see if any of them are winners. it drives me nuts when they hand me like six months of tickets and ask me to check the numbers online. so i get olga to scan them for me if she isn't busy and we talk about obnoxious customers and stuff while i wait.

i need to go back uo to target and return the frames that i bought last night but i have to work tomorrow so i think i'll just take them then so i don't have to go again tonight. it's been nice not having to go near there today. :)

so, yeah, i guess that's it for now. thanks to everyone who has left me notes in the past few days. i really appreciate knowing that you like reading my stuff.

toodles

7:53 pm - 07 Oct 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy