usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

morning peeps

good morning diaryland. yes, i am, on my day off, once again, awake before eight am. i'm getting sick of this shit. especially since i didn't get to sleep until close to four. i can hardly pry my eyes open enough to see to type this.

but, despite the fact that i am longing to climb back under my nice soft, warm comforter right now, i wanted to mention my dream. i had a very weird dream. fal was in it. and brandon was in it. probably because i thought of both of them last night before i went to bed. some people that i worked with were in it. it was weird in that we were all working in a store, and it was my store, ie: the layout and design etc, but it wasn't my store at the same time, ie: it wasn't tarzay but it wasn't anythingreal either.

anyway, so we all worked there and a bunch of stuff happened and now it's fading out of my head. dammit! there was a surprise party in the breakroom for someone i didn't know and we all wore these dumb party hats that i saw in petsmart last night. and we had cake. yum. and i drank orange juice through the whole day at work. which is weird for me because i do not drink oj at all because it gives me killer heart burn.

a bunch of other stuff happened and it seemed like no one actually got a lot of work done because we had a lot of employee activities going on all day long. and some of it was funny strange and some of it was funny ha-ha. and i remember waking up this morning to let junebug out and i was thinking, i need to write that down, but then i didn't and now it's all faded away.

i'm having a weird pain in my chest. hmmm. at least it's the right side of my chest, not the left so more than likely i'm not having a heart attack. it's like a weird sharp stabbing pain right under my boob. and it really hurts. all the way around my side to my back. how weird. i must have pulled a muscle or overstretched one or something. i probably did it at work yesterday and are just now feeling it. that or i did it in my sleep. which is entirely possible. i was apparently pretty active last night as my sheets are completely off the bed as are most of the pillows.

i bought those suspender thingies to go on my sheets to keep them on the mattress. but junebug made off with two of them and i can't find them so i didn't use them when i made the bed the other day and so now, all the sheets are all crumpled all up and i hate that. it is really not comfortable at all. of course, i'm going back to bed here and a minute and i guess it doesn't really matter in the end.

i have written myself back into the mood to sleep now. i keep yawning and my eyes are getting heavier and heavier. i hope this entry did not have the same effect on you.

toodles

7:42 am - 03 Oct 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy