usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

seems to be a shit theme today

so i just did an update to my extras page. i added a page of weird keywords people have entered into search engines that led them to me.

after i finished that i did a ten minute power-clean in my room. which basically means i folded about half the clothes, piled the others in the basket, shoved my shoes under my bed so i could close my closet and threw away all the trash on my desk and nighstand.

now i'm sweating like i ran a marathon, stupid fucking medicine, so i'm downing a bottle of water i found under a pile of books on the floor under my nightstand. i found another bottle on my dresser under a pile of socks that needed to be matched so that one's next, as soon as this one's gone.

which is now. so i think i'm going to bed with wally lamb now. well, not him personally, but the book i'm reading at the moment. it's good but i mainly bought it because it's close to 900 pages long so i knew it would take a while to read. it definitely won't be one of those books that i read in a day or two.

so, yeah, junebug is going to bed without which she never does. she must be really tired tonight. after all, she hasn't done anything all day but eat, sleep, and shit.

toodles

12:55 am - 15 Sep 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy