usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shitty fucking thursday

well so much for having a good day.

i never made it to my appointment this afternoon because on the highway on my way there, i blew my fucking car up.

so it's been towed. it won't even be looked at until next wednesday. so who the fuck knows when it'll get fixed.

not that i have the money to fix it any fucking way. my parents have of course said that they will pay it for me and i can pay them back. but that just means months of shit from them until i can get it paid off.

my dad has done nothing but bitch at me since i called him from the side of the interstate. and when i told him i called the state police to come sit behind me with their lights on because i was freaked out about getting run over by a tractor trailor his reply was well what good is that going to do? yelled at me of course.

i had a good looking tow truck boy though. and he was flirting with me too. at least he was until my dad started yelling and cussing at me in the parking lot like an idiot. then i was so mortified i just stood there with tears running down my face until he was finished with the bill.

mama is trying to calm me down and telling me to stop biting daddy's head off. but every time i speak to him he yells at me or cusses at me and basically talks to me like shit and i'm just so fucking tired of it. and then if i snap back at him or yell at him then he's the one with the hurt fucking feelings.

god i'm tired of living this life.

1:46 pm - 02 Sep 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy