usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

402 - what day is it where you are?

i spent the evening playing anarchy online (from here on out to be referred to as AO) with my brother.

it is so cool that we can play and team up and stuff and we're in two states and we can talk and stuff in the middle of running quests and killing monsters.

i'm up to level 11. had a bit of trouble tonight when some freaky lady kept attacking me and killing me. she was like nine feet tall and she was kind of transparent so i don't know if she was a ghost or what but she sucked. if i so much as walked near her she attacked me. bitch.

anyway, so the olympics is over and maybe it's awful but i can't say i'm overly upset. i remember when i was a little girl i used to look forward to the olympics every four years. and since it was summer my mom would let me stay up late and watch the gymnastics and swimming competitions.

this year i caught bits and pieces of it. mainly if my mom was watching and i happened to walk through the room. or if i went on lunch at work and ate in the breakroom instead of outside. but i didn't purposely sit down and watch a single event. i'm just not into it. i'm not anti-olympic or anything llike some people. it's like i could take it or leave, doesn't matter.

well, now that i cleared that up. lol it's midnight and i think that i am going to try to go to bed now. i know, a full hour before i usually make my first attempt. but i'm tired tonight. usually at midnight i am bouncing off the walls. i think it's starting to catch up with me though. so maybe i'll get some real sleep tonight.

well, i know this must have been the most exciting diary entry you have read all day isn't it? lol welcome to my world. :P

have a great monday.

toodles.

oh, btw, my AO characters name is Joonbugg. i named her after, yup, you guessed it, my baby girl. she'll be eight months old in two weeks. back in feb when we bought her she fit in the palm of my hand and now has gotten so big. and the boy dogs are sniffing around. lord help me if i ever have a teenaged human child. lol

toodles two.

11:58 pm - 29 Aug 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy