usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

is it tuesday yet?

i need another day off. lol we were open christmas eve so jeff and i both worked. of course we were off christmas day but we did so much running around that it wasn't very relaxing. so now we're not off again until next week. *shrugs* oh well. we'll live. =)

suz gave me kurt angle's book for christmas saturday night. i read it all sunday and then jeff read it monday. lol so now we're both done with it, i'm going to let her borrow it. it was pretty good. better than the rock's book but of course it couldn't touch foley's.

my aunt and uncle gave jeff and i a $40 gift certificate to wal-mart so i can head over there tomorrow and get some groceries. my g-ma gave me a $20 gift certificate to target too, which is so my favorite store in the world. lol i got a george forman grill from my mom, 2 dvd's from my brother, and a dvd of the dark crystal from my dad. i loved that movie when i was a kid. i'm shocked he could find it on dvd.

anyway, i hope everyone had a good holiday. i'm gonna go now. time to get ready for work. talk to ya later.

10:09 am - 27 Dec 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy