usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5 jeffs, 3 matts, & 1 lita

feel like shit. the cold i've been fighting for the past week has finally caught me and is in the process of trying to kick my ass. i can't breath, everything hurts and my nose is like a fucking leaky faucet. good times. so their keeping my dad in the hospital for an extra day. needless to say he is less than thrilled about this. i told him i'd come see him tonight after i take jeff to work but he told me to call first and make sure he was still there, he said he might just tell them all the screw themselves and go the hell home. lol wouldn't surprise me in the slightest to tell you the truth. i have an overwhelming craving for orange juice all of a sudden. i think i will stop at the store on the way to the hospital and get me a little bottle of sunny-d or something. yum. must go find tissues. toodles.

4:00 pm - 25 Oct 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy