usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a quickie

just a quick update here. not much to tell. jeff started working his new job today. yay! rent money!

so he has the car which leaves me effectively stranded so suzanne is coming to pick me up on her lunch break and taking me to work then hauling ass back to her work to have her sandwich all before her lunch is over. good thing she gets an hour.

so i have to find a book to take with me to work because i'm going to be there like an hour early. my mom sent me home with a bag of like 5 or 6 books last weekend when we were over there for my birthday and there are a couple in there i really want to read. i just have to remember where i put the bag. hope i didn't leave it in the car.

we got a new snake on saturday. another ball python. this one is about 3 or 4 years old compared to the other one we have, t, who is 3 or 4 months old. we haven't named the new one yet, jeff keeps shooting down all my ideas. i don't see what the hell is wrong with naming a snake george but apparently jeff does. lol so "george" is about 3 ft long. he is full grown so he won't be getting any bigger. now we just need to find him a girlfriend and then we can have lots of baby snakes.

oh, go to CNJ Reptiles and have a look around. jeff keeps fussing at me for not mentioning it in my diary. we started our own business online. so go there, look around. i don't have much time, have to go get dressed, but i will talk more about it later.

oh yeah, 2 new members to the cheap pop whore rings as well. i will be adding them tonight. gotta run.

11:09 am - 08 Jul 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy