usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tuesday afternoon update 1+1

yes, i am back already. lol i just got my new desk set up and it's all nifty and mostly somewhat organized. yay for me! lol

oh, i am reading this great wonderful woman's diary. her name is ibepiglet and she is so very cool. last night i actually went back to the very beginning and starting reading the whole thing. i'm not even close to being halfway through, i'm still in 2001, but i plan to work my way through it eventually. anyway, so check her out cause she rocks.

and what else? oh, i had another random englishman sighting this weekend. and just like before good ol' steve signed on and off almost instantaniously. weird. but anyway.

so the juggy is back in canada, glad to know you had a safe trip home juggy. and i'm totally jealous that you got to meet queen fallon before i did. but i won't hold it against you. for long. :)

so i guess that's about it. i need to put gas in my car, if i don't do it now, i won't have time to do it in the morning and i don't particularly want to end up on the side of the road tomorrow with the needle firmly planted on E. i can see it now, me on the side of the road on my cell phone, calling sherlock because my dad will be in richmond at a doctor's appt.

um, sherlock? hi, how are you? good, that's nice. um, it's like this, um, well, i'm kind of stranded on the side of the road out of gas. i know we've never actually met, but, well, do you think you could help me out? how will you know it's me? well, i'm the only idiot standing on the side of the road wearing red and khaki. see you soon. :P

so i'm going to go now so i don't forget later and i'm also rilly rilly out of cigarettes as i smoked my last one on the way home today.

unfortunately i did not adequately plan my trip because when i got in the car to come home today, i only had three cigarettes left. i smoke three cigarettes between target and home in the afternoon and i live ten minutes away from work. so on my hour drive today i had to space my smokes out rilly good. it's tough though because i tend to be a chain smoker in my car.

yeah, so i'm out of here again. talk to ya'll later. toodles.

6:08 pm - 03 Aug 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy